Cover Page

IEEE Press

445 Hoes Lane

Piscataway, NJ 08854


IEEE Press Editorial Board

Tariq Samad, Editor in Chief


Giancarlo Fortino Xiaoou Li Ray Perez
Dmitry Goldgof Andreas Molisch Linda Shafer
Don Heirman Saeid Nahavandi Mohammad Shahidehpour
Ekram Hossain Jeffrey Nanzer Zidong Wang

Electromagnetic Reciprocity in Antenna Theory

Martin Štumpf

Wiley Logo

Dedicated to H. A. Lorentz Chair Emeritus Professor Adrianus T. de Hoop on the occasion of his 90th birthday

Much of the research work included in this book was sponsored by the Czech Science Foundation under Grant 17-05445Y. This research was also partially supported by the Czech Ministry of Education, Youth and Sports under Grant LO1401 (National Sustainability Program). This financial support is gratefully acknowledged.

Special thanks go to Danielle Lacourciere and Mary Hatcher at Wiley-IEEE Press, and to Shikha Pahuja, PM at Thomson Digital, for their professional assistance that helped to publish the book in a timely manner.